26Porter, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a certified pharmacy technician, and devoted college student. My goal in life right now is to complete my prerequisites at Lone Star College and either transfer to the University of Houston or be accepted into the University after my undergraduate at Lone Star College. I plan to first obtain my Pharm. D. in order to take, and pass the national exam in order to become a licensed pharmacist and to continue my education and obtain a Masters degree in pharmacology / pharmaceuticals.
I'm a fun loving person that believes in order to get what you want in life you have to work hard at it. My personality is best described as bipolar, often times I am fairly bubbly and more than happy to help wherever and however I can, but I tend to stress easily and can be a little over emotional time-to-time. I'm the type of person that needs a calm, collected and patient person to guide me at times, but also allow me to be myself. I'm a firm believer in equality , and gay rights. I am very firm in my beliefs, as well as others rights to hold their own beliefs, and I stand by it passionately.
I can't resist anything from the Japanese culture, and enjoy drawing anime in my spare time. I believe to best be described as an otaku but I'm very picky in any anime or manga that I get into. I do enjoy cosplay, but do not mistaken me for a weeaboo! I am proud of my own mixed raced (Hispanic/Italian) and deeply respect the Japanese as well as many other cultures. I hope to travel the world, learn to surf, scuba dive, learn as many languages as I can and to ride a motorcycle one day. If you want to chat just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am a full time college student, trying to complete my undergraduate study to transfer to UH. I work part time at Walgreens as a certified pharmacy technician and I am a full time girlfriend to my wonderful boyfriend of over 2 1/2 years. I also care for my elderly grandmother, whom I live with.
I’m really good at
I'm a good artist and really enjoy writing short stories and essays. To check out my artwork go to:
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips. Even without the crazy big contacts I like to sport, a lot of people compliment my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Caesar by Shakespeare, You Don't Know Me, Speak, Girl Interrupted, The Burn Journals, biographies on Mark Twain, etc. I have started to really like reading up on history lately.

Movies: Comedies, action, horror, ANIME!!!

Shows: Subbed animes, NOT dubbed!

Music: Maximum the Hormone, Vocaloid, K-On!, Kishida Kyoudan, The Pillows, The Beatles, Blue October, Queen, Metallica, Otep, Muse, Coheed and Cambria, P!nk, etc. the list goes on.

Food: Chocolate, Strawberries, Steak, Unagi rolls, Onigiri with unagi, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My boyfriend
My grandmother
An education
My friends
A job
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
money, work, my boyfriend and friends, my family, and random crazy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, if I'm off then probably at my gf's house having some jello shots and enjoying movies or playing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Only had sex with one guy at 19, and I'm still with and madly in love with him. ^///^
You should message me if
You just want to chat! Do NOT message if you are going to complain why I'm on this site or if you have any other intentions other than chatting!!!
The two of us