36 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on a farm in a small town in Michigan. Some of the things I enjoy are Camping, Fishing, Sports, Cars, Boating, Swimming, Scuba, Video Games, Movies, Music, Off roading, Traveling, Animals / Wildlife, Theme Parks, Flying...

The measure of a man is how he thinks and acts, not about muscles or tattoos.

I like to surround myself with good friends and just have a good time.

I am Kind, Funny, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a CTO and also a Pilot.
I’m really good at
I'm a great Chef as well as great with Electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good comedy, or romantic movie. Allergic to seafood, open to trying other kinds of food. Don't care for rap, or metal, open to every other kind of music, even country.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the good things in my life, and family members I have lost.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm lounging around the house watching movies, or I could be going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually keep a smile on my face no matter how bad someone hurts me.
You should message me if
You like what you see and want to get to know me more as a friend or maybe more.