37 San Luis Obispo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a shy guy who loves the outdoors, sports, and just good fun. I loving being outdoors and seeing nature at its finest. I love dogs; they can make you smile at any moment. It's hard to put down on paper everything about yourself. So if you want to know, just ask.

I am easy going, caring, and good natured
What I’m doing with my life
For work I do customer service and tech support for a great company. Off work I play and coach volleyball, fish, hunt, and anything else that might be fun. BBQs with good friends is always on the list of things to do. Including ping pong and bowling.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure really. I've been told I have a great smile, but I don't really go out looking to bring attention to myself. Tell me what you notice about me first. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Dark Tower Series, Micheal Criton books, to name a few... I love all kinds of movies. If it entertains me then I like it. I love country music, classic rock, modern rock, oldies, etc. I don't care for Rap or Reggae music much. Food wise I have a wide variety from meat to seafood, chinese food, and more. I'll generally try something once to determine if I like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Fishing, Hunting, Volleyball, Parents, Dog, and my vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing volleyball, hanging with friends, chilling or getting ready for some type of outdoor activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me...
You should message me if
think shooting stars are great to see.