28 Conshohocken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big fan of the outdoors, and enjoy kayaking, hiking, etc. I also like riding my motorcycle in the spring to late fall. I'm a pretty busy person with my job and do travel from time to time, but never more than 3-4 days at a time. But I can definitly make time for the right person.

I feel I am one of the few people that can actually say I enjoy my job, but if you do too, good for you, it's an awesome feeling.

I graduated from Penn State for Architectural Engineering and have lived in the Philadelphia area since. I'm originally from north of Pittsburgh.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large national construction management company as an Engineer, and I think it's awesome right now. It's challenging which I enjoy, but it's not to the point that it gets frustrating. I have big plans for where I'd like to go with my career and what I would like to do. I was fortunate enough to come out of college with the exact job I wanted for the company I wanted. Plus it's always fun to come back to PSU and do some work on campus.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job and trying to learn new things or figure something out. Just trying to do things that I can't do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably depends on the surroundings, who I am with and what we're doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book since I was required to in elementary school. I just can't seem to get the patience for it, or be entertained enough with it to keep reading.

Movies - Any comedy is always good, actions are fun, scary stuff is good other than the Saw movies, something about being trapped in those situations just I dont like.

Music - I have 80,000 songs in itunes, so....A lot.

Food -A great steak is hard to beat. But most everything except mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I need to do to get where I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the season and where I'm at. Bonfires in the fall, porch and patio drinking in the summer, hockey games from time to time; normally hanging out with friends and taking advantage of the surroundings and the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing to hide, I'm an open book, ask away.
You should message me if
You like a fun guy that's focused on doing good things and being the right type of person.