Outlaw_woman10
24 West Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Outlaw_woman10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Holly. I'm from northern michigan, I'm a down to earth country girl. Love having a good time drinking some cold beers out trailriding. Going to Concerts and sit by a bonfire. I'm def not that high maintence. but i do like looking good :) i love sports give me a warm summers day and a tigers baseball game i'm pretty happy. I'm going to college right now for Cosmetology the hope to go to CMU after for something else. Not sure what yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm becomin a Cosmetologist!!! then who knows after that
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure what people notice first i'm pretty short 5'1.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Dear John
Favorite Show is Sons of Anarchy
Favorite music is COUNTRY if you like country you got a in :) a few of my favorite are Brantley Gilbert, Colt Ford, Zac Brown Band, Hank Williams Jr. , Cross Canadian Ragweed, Gretchen Wilson, Pistol Annies, Jason Aldean. My all time favorite Singer is Jimmy Buffet :) growing up with him playing me to sleep and bringing back memories of when i lived in florida and my dad make me smile everytime i hear his voice playin.
favorite food is Pizza
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone
a shower
country music
trailriding
Arnold Palmers Teas
beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinkin some beers around a bonfire with some good friends
More