43 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I lead with my values and my family comes first. I look for the good in everything & everyone (perhaps too trusting at times). I long all winter for summer yet Christmas is my favorite time of year. I spend my days working, running, mountain biking, going to the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my kids first. Then pursuing every oppurtunity & dream, making sure to try everything & always remembering to give back.
I’m really good at
Sharing, talking, playing, volunteering, leading, following, but best at making sure to take in all that life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always on the go! Never juggling less then 3 things at once. Huge sports fan. Can you keep up?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read but rarely watch tv & only go to the movies occassionally & only with my kids. I LOVE music, all genre's though my favorites are groups like Maroon 5 & Creed.
The six things I could never do without
My kids & family, friends, playing sports (baseball, hockey, football, etc), gatherings, then maybe food & water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids & building my businesses!
On a typical Friday night I am
If not with my kids, either relaxing with friends or downtown or out of town. Usually someplace sunny & warm.
You should message me if
You want to know more. For privacy reasons I am not putting any pictures up on any dating site, but will be more then happy to share personally.