Owl04
29Mission, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Owl04
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!

Current doctoral student here looking to see what's out there.

I'm a Kansas City native and spend a lot of time hanging with family or out with friends. At the moment school is at the top of the priority list but when I'm not in class or studying I like to chill around town, do something outdoors, go shopping, maybe hit up a happy hour or hang out at home and indulge in some Netflix.

One of my favorite things to do on a Saturday afternoon is to take a book to Bella Napoli in Brookside, order a pizza margherita, sit outside and people watch. Then maybe pop next door to the Roasterie for a "Brookside Bob."

I come from a very close-knit family most of whom live nearby. I also spend a great deal of time with friends and value developing meaningful and close relationships with people I meet.

My ideal match is someone who is down to earth, ambitious, passionate, and funny. I'm hoping that my match will be well-educated and open-minded and willing to experience life's many joys and challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, trying to finish this school thing so I finally pursue a full-time career.
I’m really good at
Listening, Teaching, Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and probably my teeth.
Six things I could never do without
music
family
cheez-its
coffee
craft beer
autumn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where it's headed and the people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at home snugglin' it up on the couch watching a movie or hanging out at a friend's place. I'm not really into the whole "gay scene" as far as crazy night life is concerned.
You should message me if
you're interested! :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion