Ox_Ville
66 Apache Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ox_Ville
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here we go...what can I tell you? Life is good, health is great, still follow some of my hobbies and treat people fair. I have no unusual expectations and simply wish the companionship and joy that a woman brings.
I have learned along the way, and here and there, that it takes a lot of work to succeed...even the hope of meeting and loving someone takes work...takes a concerted effort and strength to continue after a few disappointments. I am a big boy!
So...onward and upward...planning on my success!
What I’m doing with my life
I am now officially retied and have moved to sunny Arizona...motor-home on the go...
I’m really good at
Reading and understanding people...in a nice way without judgement or taking them for granted. Body language and the spoken word are not always easy to understand. I'm pretty good at seeing the light!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm too damn serious...my hair (yes, it's mine)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list...but really dislike computer generated movies...I'd rather have the flaws of reality than the perfection of animation.
The six things I could never do without
My eyes
My ears
My nose
My lips
My imagination
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun, now that I have retired
On a typical Friday night I am
Glass of wine...stirring up something nice in the kitchen...a good movie with my dog. Oops, the ol' guy passed away in July.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss the sound of a woman singing...maybe a little off key but the joy inspires! Adding this tidbit...showering with THAT woman!
You should message me if
...you're eager to explore the possibilities and if I don't sound too goofy. (Note: small 'g')
More