49 Saint Petersburg, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I' m an easygoing, positive, open minded, enthusiastic person. I love people and life. I enjoy learning, exploring new experiences.
As for my personality I can be serious and funny, romantic and pragmatic, spontaneous and logical, adventures and provident. Other words I’m a natural person.
My hobbies are: swimming, camping, hiking, cross skiing, being among nature (especially among mountains), going to a symphony hall, photography, meeting friends.
And I'm fond of cooking. Especially pies and cakes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to keep balanced my private world and outside existence
I’m really good at
helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a friendly person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies..Deer hunter, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Good Will Hunting..most by Wong Kar-Wai and many others...

Music..all by Ennio Morricone, Spanish guitar, Depeche Mode, classical music

Food..Something simple and fresh..my cakes..fish..vegetables
The six things I could never do without
my family
helping people
my smile
my best friends
exploring the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things indeed
On a typical Friday night I am
usually nothing special, just ro relax after 5 working days..it depends any way
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common to share, if you are interested in serious relation