41Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average Australian guy. Would love to find someone to spend time with but, worst case, finding new friends works too!

Lived in Australia, USA, Argentina and Russia, spent lots of time in China and South Korea and been to more than 50 countries.

Love travelling and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living in Toronto. Travelling too much for work and not enough for fun. Spelling "travelling" with one too many "l"s for my American spell checker but just the right amount for my Australian sensibilities (if you didn't work that out from my profile handle).
I’m really good at
Hmm, not filling out profiles. that's for sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gorgeous green eyes! (just kidding).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies = "Leon" (you might know it as "The Professional").

Books = "The Road", anything Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, etc. Who am I kidding - just about anything works!

Music = old school Oz - INXS, Chisel, AC/DC, Oils. Alo Killers, Kings of Leon, John Butler Trio, ...
Six things I could never do without
Friends. Family. Brunch. Sleeping in (especially with someone special). Being silly. Did I mention "Friends" (the real ones not the TV show of course)?
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends. Whether that's a restaurant, bar, museum or something else who knows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm agnostic but can understand the desire that there is some amazing power out there.
The two of us