Meester1
55 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Meester1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to you really start with something like this.

I am college educated with two degrees and have been working in the Information Technology field for over 30 years.

My children are out on there own. But I do keep in contact.

I have a few outside activities that I pursue to keep my sanity.

What I am looking for is a woman to share some of my special interest with and see what develops from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to write the final chapters.
I’m really good at
A few of my talents are:
Singing, I am a classically trained baritone
Cooking, a wide variety dishes
Listening, I sometimes feel like a magnet for people wanting to talk about their problems. I am happy to help.
Problem Solving, Some of the world's issues are beyond my powers
Starting new things, seeing the way something is suppose to come together and getting it done.
Handyman, Remodel or repair
The rest you will have to discover
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, so I have been told.
Friendly
My Voice
You will have to tell me the rest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a wide variety of music, Not partial to rap, new country or current pop (is all sounds the same)

I like the theater

I enjoy movies but nothing is capturing my eye lately

I like to try new foods, but there are a couple of limits
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Health
Music
I guess I can do with out a lot of other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world. and why it is the way it is. And where I fit into it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical here depends upon the Friday. Maybe you can change this for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you mine when you tell me yours.
You should message me if
If your really serious about meeting face to face
You are not looking here because your afraid to be alone
If you have a very erotic side of you to explore
More