26 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to be an advertising photographer. Music is a big thing for me, I know that seems typical, but I have been performing since I was 4, I sing opera and play some instruments. I'm lucky to have grown up in the PNW and had parents who wanted to get out a lot, I grew up tromping through the woods and am pretty comfortable with long camping trips and hiking. I like pretending I am the funny one in my group of friends and usually say things to get a laugh out of someone, though i'll admit it's mostly Will Ferrell and Family Guy quotes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my bachelors degree and trying to have as much fun as possible in the mean time.
I’m really good at
taking photos of people.
Giving directions/ remembering how to get somewhere after only being there once.
Giving life advice ( the friend counselor). Beating Beavis and Butthead on Super Nintendo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have Bambi eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Where the Wild Things Are, Harry Potter series, A Wrinkle in time, Go Ask Alice.

Movies:Billy Madison, Donnie Darko, Love Actually, Anchorman, Fight Club, Les Miserables, Step Brothers, 50/50, Cry Baby.

Shows: Supernatural, Freaks and Geeks, Friends, New Girl, Bob's Burgers

Music: The Beatles, Queen, Heart, Led Zeppelin, The Guess Who, Bad Company, Styx, Grand Funk Railroad, Kansas, System of a down, The Presidents, Slayer

Food: Veggie Pho
The six things I could never do without
I feel like I'm supposed to come up with something witty for this. So instead I'll list what always have on my person.
1. My camera
2. My phone (mainly for music)
3. Apple lotion
4. My ID (I don't believe in wallets)
5. An impressive arsenal of red lipstick
6. Eos lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New project ideas
What I am going to be wearing the next day

I've spent the past 2 years planning a 90's party. I'm telling you, this is going to be the best party of all time, but I can't tell you what I'm planning because then you'll steal my ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Running about town. I can't stand just sitting inside, so i'll go just wander around town, I enjoy being near people. I usually end up at a coffee shop with my friend, or we have a tree in the Seattle Center that we sit in and pretend no one can see us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am allergic to the sun! I live in the ideal place for this. I can go outside, but if the sun is out I have to be careful as to how long I have been out, usually I can feel when symptoms start coming along.
You should message me if
You're awesome, obviously.