35 Cottonwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back. I'm going through a divorce and have a daughter that is my whole world. I love to laugh and have fun. Doing anything outdoors is always fun, when I can do it. Big sports fan too. Also big foodie and craft beer/wine drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hair stylist, have been for 9 years, I love what I do. I really want to go back to school to become a chef, what can I say I'm a foodie.
I’m really good at
Being a good mom. Doing hair!!!! I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. Always looking for fun or trouble. COOKING!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, tattoos, and my eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I love a lot of books, movies, shows.....music is EVERYTHING from country to Modest mouse and Mumford and Sons. I LOVE FOOD period!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my career, PBR, bacon, music, clean sheets on my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cooking crafting and hair OH-MY!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, if I have my daughter or not. I'm kinda over the bar scene, drinks are fine just don't like closing it down and being hungover. If I have my nugget it's a home night. Dinner, drinks, and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look tough to hide how loveable/vulnerable I really am.....does that make sense? If not just ask me I'll be happy to explain.
You should message me if
You like what you see or if you want to know more. I'm brutally honest and expect the same. Do not want to deal with LIARS and FAKES!