38 Newton Upper Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in Maine where most of my family still lives but moved to Boston for college a little over 15 years ago and have lived in the area ever since. I love this place and this is where I live, but the coast of Downeast Maine will always be my "home". I try to get home as much as possible to see my family and especially spend time with my adorable and amazing niece and nephews.
I consider my friends to be like family and will do absolutely anything I can for those I love.
I love to laugh and try to make others laugh, I like obscure references that make you think and things that are just plain silly, and I’m hard to offend when it’s my turn to be laughed at.
I’m also incredibly/obviously bad at writing things like this so I’ll have to revisit this section later…
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the architecture field and love being a part of creating and changing the world we live in.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
I've also been told that I have a good "phone voice" (wasn't meant in a dirty way)
The six things I could never do without
My Fam
My Friends
My Car
The occasional stretch of open road
My phone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a couple drinks with a few friends. Or quietly relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I'm alone in the car I still listen to trance music.