PDXSandB
34 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PDXSandB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Denver after living in Oregon most of my life, love the outdoorsy stuff and can laugh at almost anything. People describe me as confident, driven and humorous. Hoping to open my new business summer of 2017 and can't wait. In the meantime, tacos and margs, long hikes, ski trips and dreaming of international travel fill my time. I'm definitely the gym/healthy eating guy, except for pizza. Damn it pizza!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to act like an adult in my CPA job. Trying to get the most out of weekend brunches and the outdoors.
I’m really good at
30 Rock quotes, coffee tasting and reading up on current events.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet. I tend to read a lot but mostly current events and politics.

Favorite Movies: Goodfellas, Disney movies; there are honestly too many to name! Kind of a big movie buff.

Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Chelsea Handler, 30 Rock

Music: Lately it's Disco Fries, Ariana Grande, Alesso and Allen Walker. I can handle most types of music...except Nickel Back. Fuck no!

Food: Machete's Tacos, Linger Brunch, Bittersweet and Sushi Den
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, my dog Abby, Coffee, Netflix, Skis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My new biz, my next vacation and how to improve the country and place I live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out to dinner with friends and then going out. Charlies seems to be the place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate mayonnaise with a passion
You should message me if
I'm definitely drawn to the cute professional who is a great conversationalist. Humor, outdoors and health/fitness are all big wins.
More