25 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys what's up. I'm Robbii. Im looking for Mr. Right. Lol the single life is fun and all but I would really like to find someone to be with. I go to school full time and i work full time as well. Im laidback and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Im in school full time. I major in business and my minor is photography. But thats just the start of it all. I want to achieve all of my dreams and live my life to the fullest. And Hopefully I'll find someone to share it all with.
I’m really good at
IM really good at singing dancing.... And alot of other things. LOL The list is just too long.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my personality first. haha
The six things I could never do without
Air....LOL Nah, but I couldnt live with out my family, my phone, sketch pad, my friends my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make me and my families life better and where life's journey will land me next.... I really think its Italy, but only time will tell.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm most likely at the club or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders with a loathing passion from hell.
You should message me if
your looking for someone who is true. And if your looking for someone laid back and who loves to have fun, I promise there will never be a dull moment