PHLD_17
40 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PHLD_17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being outdoors, particularly at the Beach. I enjoy motorcycle riding, hiking, and canoeing etc. I have an adventurous spirit and enjoy random road trips, planned or unplanned. I also enjoy plenty of time at home, cooking and binge watching netflix, or listening to music on my balcony.

I try to keep the drama to a minimum and I sincerely just want to meet a good hearted person to be my "partner in crime". I believe honesty and openness are keys to good relationships, be it friends or loved ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a plan and I'm making it happen.
I’m really good at
Being Awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Dude abides..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
T.V. shows- the walking dead, Bob's burgers, Dr. Who, the big bang theory..

Movies- the big Lebowski, Super Troopers, beerfest, anything with a super hero in it..

I prefer reading more educational literature than entertaining and I prefer watching a documentary to reading..
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
humor
adventure
discovery
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights aren't typical if I can help it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Possibly, aliens visit me while I sleep... or maybe I need a new mattress.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of adventure and a great sense of humor.
More