69Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired from the military and the grocery business. I enjoy traveling to see my grown children in California and to visit with my Grand-Daughter. I am physically fit, some what emotionally balanced, honest and trustworthy...I expect the same in a partner. I have been told I am very visual when it comes to women. I have a decent sense of humor. I am knowledgeable and can communicate on most subjects. I am not into games and I am not a player. I really enjoy ocean fishing, snorkeling, walking the beaches, and watching the beautiful sunsets in California. I enjoy rafting, water sports, competitive and extreme sports. I like being in the mountains, hiking, biking, fishing and just breathing the fresh air and taking in the beauty of it all. Music is one of life's most joys for me. I like it all. I like to dance and would like to learn Salsa and the west coast swing also....It would be really be great to spend alot of the above with that Special someone...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my retirement and traveling to California to see my kids and Grand-Daughter as well as other places. My priority in life is to stay fit and healthy. I work out in the gym 3-5 times weekly. I run, work out on weights, and I really like spin classes. I try and eat and drink healthy and drink lots of H20 daily.
I’m really good at
Communicating and negotiating business and financial matters.
Listening to you sharing your personal experiences with me.
Remaining calm and resilient during a crisis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easy to talk to, sincere and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Green Beret in You. I like reading magazine articles.
Movies: Cool Hand Luke, Westerns, Action of all types.
Shows: Desparate House Wives. SNL... I enjoy live music concerts. Santana, Morrisson, Al Green, Reba, Lady Antebellum, Pink, OAR, Oldies, Salsa/Mexican music....
Food: Sushi, Sea Food ,Oysters, Tex/Mex,Greek, and a good Rib-Eye once in a long time...
Six things I could never do without
God in my life
My Kids, Grand-Daughter and Family
My good health/physical fitness
Music of all kinds/Good Times and Laughter
Tom and Jerry's ice cream/chocolate cake
Having someone Special to enjoy life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to see and visit.
What the future will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday's, what ever comes to mind. I like to spend the evening dancing or listening to good music or watching a good game at the club...
Depending on weather, staying home watching a good movie with a nice fire and maybe enjoying a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone special to enjoy good times with, to laugh with, to learn and grow with, and to share those special moments only two people can....
The two of us