35San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work hard with a smile. Take having fun seriously. Always be in pursuit of something. A cool running & climbing partner would be excellent as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a music startup and develop programming ideas that will introduce emerging artists to a larger audience. Outside of work, I am a pretty active - running, climbing, snowboarding, water-skiing, and biking around this hilly city.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I can make people laugh and feel comfortable with a gentile sarcasm. I can write a decent song on the guitar, and I have a couple go-to dinners. Also, for some reason I enjoy running long distances.
The first things people usually notice about me
A friend recently pointed out that I have a tendency to wear brown baseball caps. Other than that, I have a big ol' mutt that's typically hanging around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - A Walk in the Woods, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Tunes - Chopin, Bahamas, Loudon Wainright III
Movies - All-timers would be Rushmore, Vacation, and Why We Fight.
Food - Steak, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob, and a cold one
Six things I could never do without

If we're keeping this to things, then that's the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Split down the middle: either out at a bar or concert with friends or laying low with the aforementioned mutt at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
- you have a job
- you have a craft (doesn't need to be your job)
- you like yourself
- you enjoy running, bouldering/rock climbing
- you're outgoing
- you're in the pursuit of fun/adventure
The two of us