32East Greenwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m pretty much up for anything at anytime, just enjoy being around people and having fun, but also pretty good at lounging around, hanging by a fire, drinking on a boat...those kinds of things. I’m far from shy, enjoy talking, can talk to just about anyone (a good person to have around in random crowds of people). The outdoors is where I like to be, especially around water, hiking, biking, kayaking, fishing, skiing, slip n’ sliding (really want to make a massive slip n’ slide).
I’m really good at
a lot of things. But mostly laughing, making others laugh and being ridiculous while still being responsible.
The first things people usually notice about me
my cleft lip, over sized forehead, lack of teeth, and mullet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read a ton, mostly comedies for movies, but I'm pretty open minded when it comes to movies. Californication, Shamless, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny, and the list goes on. Music is a lengthy list, listen to just about everything. Food...I'll try anything once, big sushi fan, italian...list is long
Six things I could never do without
- family (they are pretty cool)
- friends
- outdoors (ocean in summer/mountains in winter)
- camera
- My vehicle (can't really get far with out it)
- FOOD/good wine and beer
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my father has webbed toes
You should message me if
if you want to have fun, live life, and your looking for a good guy to get to know
The two of us