PSUfanatic
28 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PSUfanatic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name's Brian, grew up in PA, went to Penn State and wound here. I work hard, but play harder.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a lumber trader (yes, that is a real job haha) in Baltimore. Moved here after I finished school and don't know many people outside of work. Just looking to meet new people and have a good time.

Anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book.

Spoiler: I am huge Philadelphia sports fan. It comes with the territory.... Phillies baseball and the Eagles: They're better than any Baltimore team, so I have been told.
I’m really good at
Everything.... maybe not, but I think I am. I do like sports: Baseball, golf, football, really anything outside.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
family guy, star wars, phillies baseball, Golf

Not a huge book fan but I have read a couple of the John Grisham novel's.
The six things I could never do without
A good IPA
coffee
golf clubs
random weekend trips
family/friends
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
I play in a coed softball league and it's a great way to wind down the week. Who doesn't like a little friendly competition.
You should message me if
If you can answer this.... How much wood could a wood chuck chuck, if a wood chuck could chuck wood?
More