33Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a relaxed, laid back, caring, and supportive person that loves life, and am looking for a special person to share it with. I am easy to talk to and I like to succeed in life. I love animals and really enjoy playing, walks, and hikes with my dog. I have a 11 year old chihuahua named Cali :) I like being outdoors on nice days either playing tennis, walking the dog, riding mountain bike, playing basketball, or out for a run... Sports and staying active is a passion of mine. My family, mainly my mother, is a big part of my life. I am from Westerville, went to OSU, and work as an accountant.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard as a portfolio accountant. When not working I play hard at tennis, basketball, racquetball, other sports, and I love to take walks and hikes with my dog :) Further educating myself, learning, and experiencing new things are important to me.
I’m really good at
Tennis, taking care of my pup, my work, and using the microwave! I can make a few special meals on the stove and in the oven as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Andre Agassi Autobiography, Monkey Business, You Can Not Be Serious John McEnroe Autobiography

Music - One Republic, Justin Nozuka, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, Brett Dennen, Colplay, Train, Jack Johnson, Adele, Gym Class Heroes, James Blunt, James Morrison, Nelly, Lifehouse and Clapton etc...

Shows - The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Fresh prince, Seinfeld, Two And A Half Men, Pawn Stars, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Netflix, & Youtube
Six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Chapstick
3. Tennis
4. Car
5. Internet/TV/IPhone/Music
6. Beautiful Weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Family, Friends, and the things that make me happy in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, my dog, or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Cleanliness
You should message me if
You are looking for someone speical, and looking for a long term relationship. In a relationship respect, honesty and humor are very important to me.
The two of us