69 Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a clean descent man who is reasonably fit and not unattractive. I am not loud or pushy, I don't smoke or drink or used drugs.
I am married and just looking for friends.
Moved here a few short yrs ago and am finding it hard to make many friends. Wife and I are not great friends. We do some things together but are sure not best friends.
Gave up my hobbies of fishing and hunting with my friends when I moved here and don't have the desire right now to do them again.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi retired, do a few odd jobs here and there. Work in the yard when weather allows.
I’m really good at
I'm organized, thinking of the other persons feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
Didn't know anyone even noticed me. I'll have to think on that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies, comedies, action.
Food: anything with lots of flavor.
The six things I could never do without
I have simple needs. Being around family and friends is important but after moving here I don't have much of either right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to have a close female friend. One who you could tell anything, good, bad, or in between
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure. Probably would wait and tell in person if we got to know each other.
You should message me if
If you're looking for friends most of all. If you'd like to try emailing first ( ), maybe Yahoo IM ( Navajo_ss ). Nothing ventured nothing gained.