31Euless, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun kid who enjoys doin' whatever is on the plate as long as it can be considered enjoyable. Haven't turned down a good time yet and haven't regretted any moments taken.

As for History wise... Well I was born and raised in California. I moved out to Texas on Christmas 2010 because a job transferred me out here. Ever since then I've been making it my duty to try and explore the world outside of my apartment. First step to doing that was getting an awesome roommate in the form of my dog. We've been to almost every major city in Texas and Oklahoma so far and plan to hit up Louisiana this fall.

My entire family (immediate and the rest can be counted in 7 fingers) outside of my brother and myself were born and raised in Michigan so all my sports allegiance has been dedicated to those of Central. Except Hockey, in which case I've become a traitor in my families eyes by cheering for Pittsburgh. I'm sure they'll get over it.

Also a pretty large nerd. Mostly a video game nerd, but I rock a mean board game and play a pretty solid game of pool. If you beat me in any game know that you've stirred a silly drink that will keep coming back for a re-match.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living it. Pretty fair job that keeps me funded to go out and see what the world is offering. While I can, I trip as much as possible to see places I haven't seen before.
I’m really good at
Keeping a conversation going and keeping things rolling along. To much time is wasted simply sitting around asking back and forth what you want to do.

And to appease the nerd in, I'm a pretty solid Pokemon Master. You don't catch all 649 without shinin' some knuckles on the shirt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have green eyes. Once they get over that fact and start talking to me they notice that you don't go very long without laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Assholes Finish First (book), Lilo and Stitch (Movie), Adventure Time (Show), Amber Pacific / Yellowcard (Music), Any form of seafood (Food).
Six things I could never do without
My dog Delilah. The best Ice Breaker in the world is that spotted, 4-legged beauty.
My 3DS. People take pictures with their iPads, I take them with my 3DS.
Sandals. I live and breathe in my Reef's. It'd be hell not being so comfortable.
My to-go kit. No matter where you are, you should always be prepared to look decent.
Sense of Adventure. I wouldn't have seen 90% of the stuff I have without it.
Sense of Competition. Always striving to be better is never a bad thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tonight and tomorrow are going to look like. Knowing what I have planned helps me work my day so I don't end up a dead husk being dragged around. Next would be what will be the next thing I teach Delilah to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a movie, getting drinks with some friends, beating my friends in a game, or a combination of the 3.

... Isn't this the same answer as everyone else? You can either catch me taking shots I shouldn't at bars I've never been to before with people I don't know, playing video games over the internet with my family in California, or watching anything I feel I shouldn't on Netflix. Recent trend are Kung-Fu movies that are subtitled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is anything anyone isn't afraid to ask. I'm an open and proud person. I have nothing to be ashamed to feel the need to hide.

I also think I can rap whenever I listen to rap music. I have some sick moves as long as you aren't lookin'.
You should message me if
you're bored, cool, neat, interesting, uninteresting, or find yourself with no plans on an evening. Glad to cure any of those.

Also if you feel the need to question my nerd knowledge.
The two of us