P_Heights
41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
P_Heights
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live and work in SF, always up for fun and new things to do in the City. Born and raised in Portland, OR, but have been in the Bay Area since college.

I'm at a startup with people who, in my opinion, are the Einsteins of the software development world – trying to keep up with them, understanding cutting edge technology, being able to have an intelligent conversation about that technology whether I’m talking to an engineer or my grandma… it's a challenge, I’m in the right spot!

I've also been getting re-focused on music over the past year - guitar and vocals. Currently working with a blues band and loving it.

Huge Giants fan...
What I’m doing with my life
Working in technology, enjoying SF, playing music, and lately reading a lot.

Waging an epic war against the dust bunnies in my apartment, both sides think they're winning...
I’m really good at
hot tubbing
knowing when to call bullshit
making my bed while I'm still in it
street festivaling
people watching - SF is a great town for this.
The first things people usually notice about me
parachute pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shantaram. Read it.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Books
Music
Giants Baseball
Coffee
Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
out in the City - finding good food, listening to live music, keeping an eye on the Giants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A lot of my most creative ideas come to me while I'm in the shower... is that weird?
You should message me if
You're positive, open-minded, active, self-confident, curious, and love to explore the City.
More