P_syringae
27 Pearland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
P_syringae
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Aspiring professional with background in biological sciences. Work experience includes 4 years as professional graphics designer, 8 years as an art educator, as well as various research positions in laboratories.

Currently employed in the marketing department of an exports trade company. Responsibilities include graphics designing, social media , and various advertisements and promotions.

Smart, quick to learn, multilingual

Skills: Adobe Design Suite, Windows OS, computer architecture, computer repairs, market analysis, social media promotions, search engine optimization, web design, graphics design

All professionalism aside, I'm looking for a stable, long term relationship. I believe that life is a process of self improvement, it's a journey, and I hope someone will eventually cross paths with me so we can share that journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Work- marketing/website designs/ad designs/product designs/market analysis/product R&D.
Not work- rapier fencing, gaming, internet stuff, things
I’m really good at
A long list of things, I can usually do whatever life throws at me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fantasy, historical, sci-fi stuff.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my own identity, other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
like really deep stuff
You should message me if
We have similar values and beliefs, if you are open to new ideas and experiences.
More