Pablillo8
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pablillo8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Copying the idea of a nice poster I use to see in a house next to Alamo Square Park: 'Get Off Your Big Fat online whatever & Experience meeting people Face to Face'.

Profiles don't even scratch the surface! Learn how to read people, exchange few messages and be ready to meet.

27 year old Spaniard back in the US and with the idea of staying around for a while.

This is worse than filing a resume!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching Spanish to people all ages and willing to hear from your experiences with that mean teacher that made you hate my native language.
I’m really good at
Meeting people face to face. I guess I'm not used to the internet thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm from Spain and that the accent is cute (when I think is just a normal one)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Writers: Bukowski, Steinbeck, Saramago, Fante, Nabokov...

Directors: Linklater, Truffaut, Hitchcock, tornatore, Fellini...

Musician: Paul Simon
The six things I could never do without
1. Graceland
2. A pencil to draw
3. Food
4. Meeting New People
5. Being a Teacher
6. The movie Cinema Paradiso
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I dislike small talk, probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saved a life
You should message me if
you can have a nice conversation for a while (which is in my opinion the only way to know if you're interested in someone or not)

in order to avoid the copy and paste, feel free to start the conversation about what you would eat right now. In spanish, for extracredit ;)
More