PackFan128021
39 Stone Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PackFan128021
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of two girls. I am really into sports (football & NASCAR). I am the hugest Green Bay Packers fan and Dale Jr. fan. I have one brother and a pretty close family. I like a variety of music; country, pop, rock. I enjoy going to Packer games, Nascar races, and concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school for Medical Office Specialist and am hoping to get a good job at a clinic after I get my certificate.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am a Packer fan. Lots of green and gold in my wardrobe and my Packer tattoo gives it away. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies (Olympus Has Fallen), comedies (The Hangover). I like crime shows on TV (NCIS, CSI, L&O SVU, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods). I also like to watch Chelsea Lately. I like a lot of country, pop, and rock. George Strait, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line, Pink, Nickelback, Poison, etc
The six things I could never do without
1. my kids
2. the Green Bay Packers
3. my family
4. coca-cola
5. good food
6. good friends
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment, I work part-time while going to school and I work every Friday night. Not too exciting but I always have Sundays off for my sports. :)
You should message me if
you love the Packers and want to chat. :)
More