Packers1angel26
34 Superior, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Packers1angel26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
~Looking to start a new chapter ~

I enjoy grabbing a few drinks with friends, bonfires in my backyard, shooting pool, darts, catching a movie/dinner and just getting out of town to do something fun.
I love camping. No camper needed, a tent will do just fine with this lady :)
Looking for a nice guy that can make me laugh and enjoys getting out of the house as well as just sitting at home watching a good football/baseball game or movie.
I am a MN Twins fan (Target Field is insane) & a GreenBay Packers fan.. odd hah! :)
I've never made a game at Lambeau Field, but plan on it this year. Top of my list.
I own my own 4bd rm home in Billings park, Superior and take pride in it.
I have two beautiful little girls (7yr and 4yr)..
Hoping to find a laid back, trustworthy, genuine guy that has a good head on his shoulders.
I want to find my best friend again who I can share life with.

TRUST is very important to me!!!
Tired of games... need a straight forward guy that knows what he wants!!!

Amber :)
Ps. I am not at all the fwb or dtf type. Please don't waste our time if your looking for only this.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a "typical" Friday... Work, home or hanging out with my friends :)
You should message me if
If your interested :)
Help me delete this profile... :)
More