Packleader726
45 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Packleader726
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok ok ok. Static info: Puerto Rican...actually a light skin New York Rican. I'm 5' 10". Around 210lbs on a good day. Lol. I live in the Lower East Side. I work for Puppies Behind Bars as an instructor. We train prison inmates to raise Service dogs and Explosive detection canines. I love my job because I love dogs.

I like to go out and enjoy the city. I'm not much of a stay home type of guy...at least not yet. I am very simple. I come drama free. I'm more of an action type of person. Words only go so far. I heard it all.

Never judge a book by its cover.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the right woman
I’m really good at
Training dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my eyes and then my sense of humor. Oh and maybe my bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to mention
The six things I could never do without
My sense of humor
My short term memory
Did I say my short term memory?
The sun
Water
And my short term memory...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering which profiles are real...9 out of 10 are fake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't want to read your autobiography. I rather hear it from you.
You should message me if
You live in the tristate area. Are not from africa. Have more than one picture.
More