62Pleasanton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an educated funloving divorced father of 11 year old boy/girl twins. They have become the single biggest focus of my life. After that comes getting back to fighting weight so that I can be here for a long time and remain active for the duration. I love skiing, golf, bike riding and would like to start yoga. I am hoping to find someone to enjoy adult activities with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard. Looking for fun all the time. Raising my children. Currently working on relocating back to the Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Being loyal and honest. Skiing. Being a father and hopefully a partner for the right person
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Patrick O'Brian. Walter Mosley
Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy
Eric Clapton, Classic Rock, Blues, Pop, Alternative
Art House, Action Adventure, Old Classics, New Classics.
Very Eclectic tastes in Food
Six things I could never do without
In the Best of Circumstances:
My Health
My Children
A comfortable Home
Rewarding pastimes
Family ties
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to balance my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other weekend I am with one or both of my kids, having dinner and putting them to bed. Then I stay home and watch TV. Movies, read, work or just crash. The other weekends, well I am open to suggestion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you think there is or might be a spark. Or if you want to set me straight!
The two of us