34 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cool dude looking for cool people to hang out with, etc. Having fun is mandatory.

Update: Personality type- ENFP. Since this is apparently an Okc profile requisite.
What I’m doing with my life
The band is called "Recovery" ( Recently went back to school at J Sarge (community col.) for Physical Therapy prerequisites.
I’m really good at
Singing "Shake Me" by Cinderella, being stupid and silly

Surgically repairing my VHS tapes when my VCR tears them up :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have really nice eye lashes... girls go nuts over them.. I don't get it :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite foods I can't eat because I'd be a blimp. Movies: If a guy would watch it, I probably like it (Stallone, Schwarzenegger)
I also play the guitar.. but I need get a new one... my old one is starting to sound really bad.
The six things I could never do without
Hair Bands
My band
Grilled Chicken
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing my Brian Johnson with "Recovery" or out on the town. Possibly studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person with most of the things in my life so not really sure I have anything to admit
You should message me if
You know how to have fun... I am very entertaining and I need some one who knows how to reciprocate that:-) Must enjoy live music!
Thanks for reading!