PandaPandy
32 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PandaPandy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gamer chick who also happens to be Pagan and a writer. I'm a SciFi/Fantasy/Anime dork, and I love to read. Right now I split my time between Arlington, and back home in east Texas.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm unemployed and in the process of getting disability. With my Bipolar and social anxiety it makes it impossible to work.
I’m really good at
singing (well at least moderately good at). I'm also decent at writing, whether it be poetry or stories. I also for some unknown reason am good at Accounting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and as much as I hate to say it my nose (not my favorite appendage)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, LoTR, The Chronicles of Narnia, Anne of Green Gables, Good Omens

Movies: The Avengers, Sucker Punch, Titanic, Avatar, PoTC

Shows: Doctor Who, BtVS, AtS, Fringe, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Are you Being Served?, Top Gear (BBC)

Food: Shrimp Tempura (actually pretty much anything save the sushi at NiJiYa in Nacogdoches)
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Music
3. Books
4. Family & Friends
5. Minecraft
6. Bread (I'm a carb fiend)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the way the universe works, my mom, lots of things that I don't really want to go into here
On a typical Friday night I am
either at mine, or my parents house. Occasionally at Decisions in Longview watching the Drag show. Playing Minecraft with my brother or watching the Yogscast on youtube. :-D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I don't have that much experience in relationships
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better. I'm looking for both potential partners, and new friends, so feel free to message me.
More