36El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Jason!

Here is a little story behind the screen name i am apart of 5 other Poo__'s there is PlatypusPoo__, MonkeyPoo__, KoalaPoo__, and GorillaPoo__, we used to play Call of Duty online a lot back in the day, other players would prejudge us in the pregame lobby, poke fun at us because of our names, but usually at the end of the match we would be out on top! Nothing like getting beat by guys with names like that!

I'm a 1st gen Filam born n raised in San Diego i have lived in the Encinitas area, Spring Valley area, and now reside in East County area! I'm not your average Filipino guy, I'm a Coconut brown on the outside and white on the inside! I don't know how to speak Tagalog, i love the food, love the culture, family is important to me both of my parents come from large families. I have family in Canada, Arizona, and the Philippines.

I am an avid a car enthusiast and i do like take my car to legal race tracks to race my car around, i do drive it with the intention that i have to drive home in it, so i don't drive too crazy! :) i am also quite active in the car scene, ie car shows , car meets and the occasional forum car gatherings that usually take place in the Los Angeles area. At some point in the future I would like to one day take a road trip to Canada to visit family and see snow! I'm laid back type but pretty much down to do anything, (legal) I don't consider my self an athletic supporter! bwah hahaha its a double entendre! I'm just a band wagoner!

Kinda over the Downtown/Nightclub thing but will go if asked, i don't mind getting dressed up. Bars are okay for me too.
Favorite downtown spot is the Double Deuce i like the atmosphere and yet i don't like country, other bars i go to are True North Tavern, Sand Bar in Mission Beach and The Tom Cat Bar & Grill in Mira Mesa

I have traveled outside of the US (Not including T.J.) Canada, Cabo San Lucas, Japan, Hong Kong, and the Philippines. I would like to take a road trip to Canada one day see the snow and family! and or Visit the Philippines again i haven't been back there since 92'

I am beginning to wonder about sites like this really work, or am i over thinking it, either way i have been as open as i can be comfortable with anything else you are just going to have to ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an automotive shop in downtown san Diego. So I'm a bit car savvy, maintenance and repair I am capable of.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding and assessing the situation,
Diagnosing cars and fixing/tinkering on them, finding common or alternative ways of fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
The Beard (R.I.P. damn you corporate rules)
My Height
My Glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies, 5th Element, The Hunt for Red October, Ted, Hackers, Kill Bill 1/2, Drumline, End of Watch, Enter th Dragon, In Time, Starship Troopers, The Matrix Trilogy, Top Gun, Underworld Trilogy, Bloodsport, Tango & Cash, Cloud Atlas, Star Trek, End of Watch

Favorite TV Shows, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, 2 Broke Girls, Bones, Mythbusters, Top Gear, Criminal Minds

My music interests are quite eclectic, Nero, Flux Pavillion, Ed Sheeran, DJ Nujabes, Phantogram, Linkin Park, Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, BT, ATB, Alice DJ, Keoki, 90's Hip Hop and R&B, Green Day, Hoobastank, Silverchair, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Offspring, E-40, PM Dawn, NeYo, Black Eyed Peas, Pendulum, I have always been into EDM since 1999 it used to be strictly Trance and House now its Dubstep and a mix of Hardstyle.

Favorite Foods, Filipino Food, Sushi, Pho, Ramen and California Burritos!
Six things I could never do without
Android Phone
Duct Tape lol (watch the Mythbusters episode on Duct Tape!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if I should buy a drift trike, but 1st I gotta locate some hills :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I have become a MMO gamer.... but breaks from virtual reality are encouraged I'm down for whatever although not much of a drinker so no wild partying. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to swim! & I am flexible in one leg, which got me on Tru-TV, i have a youtube clip that made it on Top 20 Most Shocking Videos, i was #14 on the count down! Check it out if you dare! i promise its nothing gross! btw this was taken over 3 years ago!

I am a kid at heart I still watch morning cartoons if I get the chance, mmorpgs, tinker with r/c cars, why not full disclosure but there are other things to list but I think you'll get the gist of things ^_^
You should message me if
You think we match....
The two of us