22 College Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently a sophomore computer science major at Texas A&M University. I'm a easy going person that plays video games, tennis, and any other sport I can get my hands on. I love to stream gameplay videos and code in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to survive like every other college student. Make some new friends, have fun as well. I've recently come out and I'm adjusting to the newfound freedom.
I’m really good at
Being able to be average at most things I try my hand at. I'd like to say I'm ok at tennis as well as video games. I'm confident in my ability to almost be a walking encyclopedia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read most mangas and watch most animes. Definitely need to play catch up though.

Enders game
Harry potter
Kite runner

Movies/TV Shows-
The hobbit
Breaking bad

I also play a ton of videogames. Mostly league of legends and recently started getting into mmorpgs like final fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Games haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes to mind. Studies, games, tennis. How much I miss my dog back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying like the Asian I am haha. Or doing whatever comes to mind. I'm usually either out with friends or back at home playing with my dog.
You should message me if
You want to be friends or even more than that. I'm very open and easy going.