Pandora023
27 Wadsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pandora023
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone! I am a fun, outgoing and full-of-life kind of girl that has yet to find the relationship I am looking for. I decided to join this site to open myself up to the online dating world and see what it has to offer. I am looking to meet someone with a good head on their shoulders that shares many of the same interests that I do. Ideally, I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh and someone that I can be myself around. A natural connection is very important to me!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from college and I am working full-time in my field of study. I also plan on starting grad school at the beginning of next year.
The first things people usually notice about me
Freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie and The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Movies: Varsity Blues, The Breakfast Club, Blow, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Super Troopers, I Love You Man, Benny and Joon, The Reader, The Holiday, Titanic.

Shows: That 70's Show, Friends, Will and Grace.

Music: Damien Rice, The Spill Canvas, Anberlin, Mumford and Sons, Breaking Benjamin, Copeland, Relient K, Bon Iver, Sleeping with Sirens, The Civil Wars, Dashboard Confessional, Of Monsters and Men, Go Radio, Chiodos.

Food: Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Meeting new people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or out with friends!
You should message me if
We have some or many of the same interests!
More