45 Acton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My lover and I are seeking a woman to join us in some of our sexual experimentation. We are passionate yet thoughtful, well-educated, good at communicating, and we have an eye for nuances. And we can host!

I am 44 years old, 5'4", 120 pounds (it fluctuates), small-boned, small breasted, brunette, brown eyes.

He is 49 years old, 6'0", 185, very muscular and toned body, mesmerizing blue eyes, a silver fox, sexy as hell.
What I’m doing with my life
We are both dedicated professionals, but we make a point to find time for fun'n'games!
I’m really good at
Getting along with all kinds of people
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I come off as sweet, innocent and enthusiastic. I'm not sure I'm so "innocent" but whatever, I'll take it.

People (well, women in particular) notice his sensuality and sardonic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We both love to read. He is a movie geek, news addict, and follower of sports.
The six things I could never do without
1. Dogs
2. Books
3. The internet (how did we survive before the '90s?)
4. My running shoes
5. Adventures like the one I'm trying to arrange
6. Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to arrange a threesome with another woman!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my dog and a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already did! See my self-summary.
You should message me if
You are a woman open to a threesome with a man and a woman.