Pantherx12
27Harlow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pantherx12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello Okcupid, recently got out of a long term relationship and therefore I'm mostly on here looking for people to just hang out with rather than specifically looking for fun or love.

I'm into walks,climbing, cycling both peddle powered and motorised varieties. Science,politics and religion I'm obsessed by and will quite happily get into hours long debates with people.

I wouldn't describe myself as a people person, I'm actually super awkward around those I'm not familiar with but those I am comfortable with get all of the compassion and loyalty a man can give.

I have two children, a little boy and a baby girl. At the moment I am unable to see them. Please don't ask me about this if we meet up as obviously it's a painful subject and will make further conversation way awkward.

That's not to say I won't ever speak to you about this how ever I tend to find people don't like it when I cry and get all snotty so probably for the best we save that chat for another time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a specialist carer in a private hospital.Hoping to become a mental health nurse eventually.
I’m really good at
I'm brilliant with kids.
Good at teaching.
Athletics, certain Parkour techniques.
Also anything that involves working with logic I'm pretty great at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm very welcoming and articulate when people meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many to list, love media, art and food so much.
Six things I could never do without
Independence,Food,People to share my thoughts with,Challenges,Love,Difference.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social inequality.

Also why everyone on Okcupid seems to be from Lambeth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a sit down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is private!
You should message me if
You want to get to know more about me. I'm pretty laid back and open so would be happy to oblige.

You should also message me if you want to go on motorcycle adventures or other fun outdoor activities.

Or if you're into movies and just want to watch a load with me.

Burn through that free time I have, yeaaaaah!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion