Paolo6691
42 Chichester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Paolo6691
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

Thank you for stopping by.

Italian, well read, well travelled, well spoken and maybe a little geeky. It is now some years I am living in the UK, after moving quite a lot around England and Wales, it is now some months I am living in the south of England, I am still discovering new bits almost everyday. Almost every weekend I go exploring something new, I like busy city centres and love hiking through nice countryside.

I am laid back and I enjoy having company and a good laugh, my humour is most of the time self effacing

Cooking, yoga, reading and as I wrote above sightseeing occupy some of my free time, I also like cycling (I sold my bike when I moved, time to buy a new one maybe but it is very hilly here), pets in general and a thousand other things.

If you want to know anything more, just message me, you will probably be surprised ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Hampshire to start new job, I lived in the north of England, Midlands, and Wales and before that 8 months in Melbourne, Australia, I like to travel!
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I obviously like Italian food, and I am quite good at cooking it, I also like most ethnic foods, like Indian, Chinese, Mexican or Spanish, you can say I love food in general.
Checking my anobii profile (I am macx91 there) I have read a lot of Manuel Vasquez Montalban, I read also a lot of Cyberpunk, Sci-Fi, like Gibson, Sterling, Ballard, but I also like crime novels especially those written by Chandler and Ellroy (the cold six hundreds is a masterpiece).
To continue on highlight my geek side I like prog rock King Crimson above all, but I have very varied tastes and I like almost all kinds of music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is more than meets the eye
More