Papa27
29 Far Rockaway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Papa27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27 years old and enjoying life working on goals , hanging out with friends, etc. I am a very laid back individual that enjoys spending time at peaceful places , sports( basketball is my favorite sport), traveling, time with family and friends. I am looking for a woman who is adventurous and spontaneous as I am that is also sweet, a good hearted individual, and even appreciates the simple things in life. I am a gentleman that knows how to treat a woman the way a woman should be treated. Send me a message if you like what you hear.
What I’m doing with my life
being productive
I’m really good at
being myself...have a good sense of humor. I enjoy art especially drawing and painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the element and the Bible
Movies: Comedies , Action
Shows: Columbo, Law and Order,& Big Bang Theory
Music: RnB, Rhythm and Soul, Rock
Food: Soul Food and West Indian
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Food
3. Money
4. Shelter
5. cell phone
6. Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how to achieve them. My life and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends and sometimes doing other things
You should message me if
You like what you see.
More