47 Georgetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm up dating my profile
I've been on this sight for a couple + years now, I've met a few really great ladies...unfortunately either sparks didn't fly or what we where each looking for was too different from what the other wanted. Soooo...what do I want...
I want a love like Gomez and Mortichia!
I know that takes I want a woman who will spend her time with me, she's soft and gentle but a straight shooter and a what you see is what you get kinda' girl, she knows what she wants and is a credit to her gender.

I'm 46 yo, six foot five inches tall and I've been in better shape but making strides in the "in better shape" direction. I'm a single parent, my son is 12 yo. I have no ex drama at all, I'm widowed.
I own my own home and have all of my own stuff, ya' know...grown-up s***...
I'm a blacksmith and have my own shop here at home...
I like being home.
I really like being home.
I'd like a good woman who likes being home to. I like going out once in awhile, dinner, day trip, wine tasting...but coming home is the best!
I'm a big burley bear...but for my woman I'm a big ol' honey suckle teddy bear...
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best I can, raising my son to be a good man, trying to find the next piece of the puzzle of life, giving thanks for all the blessings, taking measure of all the lessons and looking forward while honoring what is behind.
I’m really good at
leather work and drawing, being a (I hope) a good dad,
For play
Making wine
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear "dam you're big" a lot.
I wold say that I have a definite presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books = Tolkien, movies= sifi and fantasy, music and food , pretty much any thing sifi
Star wars
Star trek
Classic rock
Outlaw country
The list goes on....
The six things I could never do without
My boy
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of GOD, the universe, how to make "impossible" things happen.
Helping people, growing old, bettering myself, expanding my mind, solving mysteries, the law of attraction, why my toast is always burnt!
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to our towns little bar sometimes but not to often, mostly at home with my 12 yo son watching movies and stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me that face to face ;-)
You should message me if
If your serious & if you want to.