PapaLunn
29 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PapaLunn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love camping, canoeing, and anything that involves the water. I'm what happens when you cross a Red-Neck with a nerd. I've got a job, car, house, boat if your into the whole responsible adult thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a bank handling legal collections, collateral recovery and tax compliance. At home I spend time with friends or doing some of the million things required of homeownership.
I’m really good at
My job, fixing computers, starting projects, abandoning projects, cooking, making a huge mess cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action, Comedy. I watch very little and selective TV. I listen to a wide variety of music, i stray away from country and hip-hop. I love to cook! recently I've become a huge fan of Indian food but i'll try most anything.
The six things I could never do without
The internet, A kitchen, friends, fishing, a car, and various six-item list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fishing, hunting, world domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my house, with friends over cooking them a meal or playing card/board game with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fish snob. I prefer to not eat fish i didn't catch.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor. Your capable of taking care of yourself. You don't thrive on abuse and can tolerate being treated well.
More