28Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
idk idk

I'm on here to meet cool people, and possibly make a couple new friends in the process.

I like music.
I run a lot, weather permitting.
blogging is cool too.
Feminist ally
I drink too much coffee.
I think ur swallow tattoo is fucking lame
I spend a lot of time surfin the webz:
/fa/ /mu/ /g/
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a laboratory technician currently.

I polish metal samples and then stare at them through microscopes. Chemical titrations etc, I often spill hydrochloric acid on my hands.
V interesting.
I’m really good at
Computer things. I build and repair them as a hobby. I'm an idiot savant with antiquated programming languages, and Microsoft excel.

Why do I know the name of nearly every small-medium dog breed?

Procrastinating. I'm a professional.

Consumption of entertainment, in all of its forms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I run a Film Night with some friends on the weekend. We decide on a movie, have a couple drinks, and then have a long inebriated discussion about it after its over.

I don't watch tv.
Reality TV has turned me into a misanthrope.

My taste in literature is plebeian. Pop-lit, beat nicks, and sci-fi.

I listen to a lot of music. I used to write reviews for new albums, across several genres, I even got paid for it once, so I like to think my opinion matters, or something.

Vaporwave, No-wave, New wave, Krautrock, psychrock, math rock, Brian Eno

If you're actually interested, here's a link to my

Mostly organic etc. I love my veggies.
I don't eat piggies, cow, or lamb.
Six things I could never do without
1. Meditation
2. Music
3. Bourbon
4. Genuine people
5. Doggies
6. Podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do you ever have moments where you think about an interaction you had with a friend or an acquaintance and physically cringe at what you said? I spend a lot of time doing that.

But seriously, I'm an environmentally aware and very health conscious person. So there's that. Also I'm currently on this journey type thing, to teach myself to be a more positive individual.

Fracking, Bee populations, which presidents were reptilian, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out around Allen, or Elmwood during the warmer months. But during the winter I'd rather be at home, cooking food and maybe putting a movie on.


If you see me around town, don't be a stranger! I'm a real friendly dude.
You should message me if
mostly if you want to. I think that would be the best reason.

also If you have a dog, and I can meet him/her.
The two of us