Pardun
34 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pardun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Sacramento. I attended both Rio Americano & El Camino High Schools. After high school, I attended American River College before joining the Air Force. Other than Sacramento, I've lived in Lake Tahoe, San Antonio, Biloxi, Spokane, and South Korea.

Since returning to Sacramento, I've really enjoyed reconnecting with, and making new, friends over the past few years. Out of all of the places I've lived and traveled, I enjoy California the most.

Recently, I purchased my second home near midtown. I've spent the past year remodeling the inside. Now, I'm adding a bocce ball court, hot tub, garden, fence, and a lot more. It's my pride and joy.

Some of my interests include: concerts/festivals, costume parties, gardening, hiking, meditation, movies, pub crawls, sports, TV shows, and yoga.

I'm interested in meeting a fun, intelligent, outgoing person. Please, message me so we may start getting to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to simply enjoy living it on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair
Eyes
Smile
Laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dark Tower, Haunted, Lullaby, Praire Radical, Rant, Rejuvenile

The Dark Knight, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Watchmen

Game Of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Last Week Tonight, Real Time, The Soup, Stranger Things, True Detective, Vice Principals, The Walking Dead

Aftershock, Bumbershoot, Burning Man, Coachella, Outside Lands, Sasquatch, Stilldream, Symbiosis, Vegoose, Voodoo

Chinese, Domestic, Japanese, Greek, Mexican, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Music
Food
Rogue, my dog
Sex
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Past
The Present
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
I either go out with some friends somewhere around midtown, or I have some freinds over to watch a movie and/or play bocce ball in my backyard. If the weather's nice, I'll heat up the grill and hot tub.
More