ParisNights
60 Erie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ParisNights
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a compassionate, fun-loving man who enjoys spending time with his children, yet has plenty of time for other interests. I have a full time job in IT. I enjoy my work and the people I work with.

I also enjoy a variety of activities. I'm good with going out on occasion but also like being cozy at home. I have been doing both for a long time, but I have been doing them single. Boo-hoo...

And, to paraphrase what I have read on so many female profiles, I am looking for Ms. Right, not Ms RIGHT NOW. ha. ha.

And on that note, I will sit back and see where this leads. Thank you for reading this and, DON'T BE SHY!
What I’m doing with my life
Always in the process of "re-inventing" myself. Just finished a two-year assoc. degree course in networks and database in order to enhance the skills I had already acquired over the years. Trying to put a "5-year" plan together -- life is always changing around us, whether we want it to or not... gotta keep your eye on things.
I’m really good at
Computers, mostly! I also like to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
... probably how tall I am, then my eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love action, thrillers and Sci-Fi mivues, most music (with the exception of Country) Food: Itallian, Mexican, Chinese mainly...
The six things I could never do without
The usual suspects... Family, friends, good memories, career, faith, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go for my next vacation :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time with my family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No deep dark secrets lol
You should message me if
* don't smoke
* Like social time as well as intimate time
* Family is important to you
* You live close by (less than an hour's drive)
* You have posted your recent picture
More