26 Sherman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Parker
I just graduated college last december and I'm working as an Assistant Branch Manager for Sherwin Williams in Sherman. I love to explore and try new things, especially food, wine, and beer. I cook new things whenever I can.
I like to collect classic rock records and go to Dallas to people watch and have a good time.
I also have a cat named Steve but I love dogs too, animals in general are great with me.
I want to travel, I am saving up money to go to Madrid for a week next summer.
I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants in a relationship and has their life together. I'd like someone with a degree, a job, and who is serious about achieving their goals.
I like girls with good grammar, who can hold their own in a conversation, and who like to go out on the town and have a good time, I hate it when there is no excitement or adventure.
Faith is also important to me, I want someone who is a Christian and makes their faith evident in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Management for Sherwin Williams, my end goal is to get my masters in Human Resource Management and be the Director of HR at Sherwin Williams
I also volunteer at Heart to Heart Hospice as a Admission Assistant, they provide hospice care to people with terminal illnesses regardless of their ability to pay.
I’m really good at
I speak Fluent Spanish, (puedo hablar mucho espanol pero mi gramtica es asi asi, por el parte mas, cuando no sabe una palabra, yo mentiro jajajaja) I cook pretty well, I am pretty handy around the house, I can paint an entire room in about an hour. I have also been playing around with art, since I work at a paint store and all, i have some pictures of my work loaded if you want to see them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really energetic and outgoing
I'm also nerdy and really talkative, if you are quiet, that is a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love classic rock and old records. I collect records and love anything like ACDC, the eagles, beatles, joruney, queen, Rush, etc.
As far as books go, i like Paradise Lost by John Milton, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Inferno by Dante, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, and anything similar
For Food, I love sushi with a fiery passion, as well as authentic Mexican food, if it doesn't have habaneros on it, it isn't spicy enough. I cook just about anything and love to entertain
The six things I could never do without
1. Good food
2. Video Games
3. friends
4. phone
5. Good music
6. My dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar or a restaurant,or doing karaoke (don't laugh unless you've tried it, it is so fun) in Dallas or Fort Worth, or if I feel like staying in, on reddit and netflix, I love How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Code Monkeys, Archer, The Venture Brothers, 30 Rock, and Deadliest Warrior.
You should message me if
If you want a guy that will treat you right and if you like going out on the town. If you do karaoke or have good taste in beer/wine, that is a plus too.