Partynpen
66 Pompton Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Partynpen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Summarize myself? Okay. A very down to earth somewhat low maintainence warm affectionate classy energetic sexy grandmother.
What I’m doing with my life
Rearranging my priorities. Putting myself first, now that the kids are grown, and deciding what will make me happy.
I’m really good at
What I do. I have a somewhat obsessive work ethic and lean towards perfectionism, which isn't always a good thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read far too much to pick a favorite, but right now State of Wonder. I just finished 5 Jack Reacher novels in a row. I also just watched 4 consecutive seasons of Mad Men in 2 weekends (I told you I was obsessive). Music, I have to admit a little bit country a little rock & roll. All time favorite movie - Camelot. Food, only whole foods, nothing processed, no white flour or sugar (with the exception of dark chocolate!)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My faithful dog
A good book
A good man
My ipad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should write in this essay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having drinks and/or dinner with a friend, traveling to Flemington to see my grandchild or reading in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now if I told you it wouldn't be private would it.
You should message me if
You like lazy Sunday mornings in bed, great home cooked meals, long walks with the dog, visiting family, evenings with friends, sneaking into the second movie, vodka martinis, book stores, yoga, scrabble, the beach at 6:00pm, someone to come home to.........
More