63 Paso Robles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a professional woman and work in the Real Estate Industry. I recently moved here to Paso Robles from Orange County three years ago. I love fine wines, good conversations, and work out four to five times a week.

People say that I am very nice and I get along well with others, I like to read, walk in the park, and enjoy good company.

My kids are all grown up and I am looking forward to this part of my life. I think it would be wonderful to share all that life has to offer with another kind soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Work keeps me busy and I let loose of that stress (lol) by going to the gym. I do a lot of reading, and always enjoy a good movie.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at going with the flow. I am not high maintenance and like to have fun. I'm a good dancer and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is how easy I am to get along with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of books, I can sit and watch movies for hours and have a vast genre of themes. I like action movies and books. I love Italian food, I like anything from fine dining to a cheese pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My family
3. My job
4. My computer
5. My books
6. Did I say my job (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about good shows, good movies, and good books.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am usually at the gym. reading a good book, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you that when I know your better (lol) ok, maybe one thing, I love Chocolate.
You should message me if
Message me if you are lookng for someone kind and sweet. Someone that is down to earth and has no agendas.