31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Houston a little less than a year ago. So far I am loving it. I am really enjoying exploring the city and meeting new people. If you have any recommendations on places that I should be checking out, please send them my way. I am always excited to try out new things.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I spend my time working as an engineer. However, I love to have fun, especially outdoors. I recently completed a Tough Mudder, which was a bit of insanity, but a total blast. On my time off, I typically do things like go to festivals, go to Hash House Harrier events, watch independent films, and go hiking/camping.
I’m really good at
Making soup, entertaining my friends with random factoids, riding my bike, and driving a standard.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots and lots to put here! Will fill out soon. :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) The Sun
3) My Family
4) The Internet
5) A Good Book
6) Delicious Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, and the pursuit of happiness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, living life to its fullest. We love to do anything ranging from watching movies, going out dancing, trying out new restaurants, going to events in the park, pretty much anything fun that we dream up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bit of a La Croix addiction.
You should message me if
You enjoy adventure!