27 South Lake Tahoe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in Tahoe for a few years now so I love almost any outdoor activity I can afford. When not working or taking my dog for a walk I like to watch movies or sports (I'm a huge Pittsburgh fan). I also enjoy learning anything new in the world of science. I don't go out to often but tend to go to shows in reno or down towards the bay. If you have any questions just ask I'll answer honestly.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as an educational tutor with autistic children
I’m really good at
Cooking southwest food...I love green chile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Someone said my eyes once but that's the only time I've heard someone's first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, quantum world, anything by Hunter S Thompson, Michio Kaku, or Carl Sagan.

TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, South Park, Archer, House of Cards, Drunk History, Community, and almost any sport to name a few.

Music: Tool, Rage, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, incubus, pearl jam, bassnectar, datsik, Flux Pavillion, Neil Young... Almost any music is ok by me
The six things I could never do without
Green Chile
My dog
My family
Jack Daniels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am not asleep at that moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after work then maybe going to a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've slacked off when it comes to my formal education which disappoints me more than I anticipated.
You should message me if
You want to talk. I enjoy talking with new people and learning anything new.